Kontakty

Kontakty

  jméno součást UJEP e-mail

AKAS

PhDr. Jan Benda FŽP jan.benda@ujep.cz
Ing. Jaromír Cais, Ph.D. FTVM cais@fvtm.ujep.cz
Mgr. David Cihlář PF david.cihlar@ujep.cz
Mgr. Alena Hamanová FZS alena.hamanova@ujep.cz
Ing. Petr Hlaváček, Ph.D. FSE petr.hlavacek@ujep.cz
Mgr. Diana Holcová, Ph.D. FŽP diana.holcova@ujep.cz
Mgr. Jana Chrásková FZS jana.chraskova@ujep.cz
Mgr. et. MgA. Jan Krtička, Ph.D FUD yankrticka@gmail.com
Ing. Sylvia Kuśmierczak, Ph.D. FVTM kusmierczak@fvtm.ujep.cz
Mgr. Jan Kvapil, Ph.D. FF jankvapil@post.cz
Mgr. Michaela Liegertová, PhD. PŘF michaela.liegertova@gmail.com
Prof. RNDr. Stanislav Novák, Csc. PŘF stanislav.novak@ujep.cz
doc. Pavel Raška, Ph.D. PŘF pavel.raska@ujep.cz
Ing. Miroslav Richter, Ph.D. FŽP miroslav.richter@ujep.cz
PhDr. Jaroslav Rokoský, Ph.D. FF jaroslav.rokosky@ujep.cz
Mgr. Zuzana Růžičková FZS zuzana.ruzickova@ujep.cz
Ing. Tomáš Siviček, Ph.D. FSE tomas.sivicek@ujep.cz
Ing. Blanka Skočilasová, Ph.D. FVTM skocilasova@fvtm.ujep.cz
Mgr. Zdeněk Svoboda, Ph.D. PF zdenek.svoboda@ujep.cz
Mgr. Lenka Sýkorová, Ph.D. FUD lenka.sykorova@ujep.com
RNDr. Jana Šimsová, Ph.D. FSE jana.simsova@ujep.cz
doc. Ak. mal. Vladimír Švec FUD vladimir.svec@ujep.cz
Mgr. Hynek Tippelt, Ph.D. FF hynek.tippelt@ujep.cz
PhDr. Ladislav Zilcher, Ph.D. PR ladislav.zilcher@ujep.cz

SKAS

Bc. Tomáš Čurda PF tomas.curda@atlas.cz
Klára Doláková FZS klaradolakova303@gmail.com
Mgr. Jakub Ederer FŽP jakub.ederer@ujep.cz
Bc. Lukáš Eršil FSE lukasersil@gmail.com
Mgr. Klára Jirounková PŘF k.jirounkova@gmail.com
Mgr. Antonín Kadlec FF kadlec.antonin@email.cz
Andrej Kostin FSE andreik@seznam.cz
Ing. Pavel Kraus FVTM kraus@fvtm.ujep.cz
Klára Ligurská PF ligurskaklara@seznam.cz
David Moravec FF David.Moravec96@seznam.cz
Bc. Václav Pflégr PŘF Vaclav.Pflegr2@students.ujep.cz
Michal Stehlík FUD stehlik.m.t@gmail.com
Ing. Jiří Štojdl FŽP jiri.stojdl@ujep.cz
Radek Šťastný FZS stastnyrada@gmail.com
Lucie Voříšková FUD voriskova.lucie@email.cz
Sofie Žárská FVTM sofiezarska@seznam.cz