Kontakty

Kontakty

 

  jméno součást UJEP e-mail

AKAS

PhDr. Jan Benda FŽP jan.benda@ujep.cz
Ing. Jaromír Cais, Ph.D. FSI jaromir.cais@ujep.cz
Mgr. David Cihlář PF david.cihlar@ujep.cz
Ing. Petr Hlaváček, Ph.D. FSE petr.hlavacek@ujep.cz
Mgr. Diana Holcová, Ph.D. FŽP diana.holcova@ujep.cz
RNDr. Jan Krejčí, Ph.D. PŘF jan.krejci@ujep.cz
Mgr. et. MgA. Jan Krtička, Ph.D FUD yankrticka@gmail.com
doc. Ing. Sylvia Kuśmierczak, PhD. FSI sylvia.kusmierczak@ujep.cz
Mgr. Jan Kvapil, Ph.D. FF jankvapil@post.cz
Mgr. Zuzana Lhotská PZS  zuzana.lhotska@ujep.cz
Mgr. Michaela Liegertová, Ph.D. PŘF michaela.liegertova@gmail.com
doc. Mgr. Pavel Raška, Ph.D. PŘF pavel.raska@ujep.cz
Ing. Miroslav Richter, Ph.D. FŽP miroslav.richter@ujep.cz
PhDr. Jaroslav Rokoský, Ph.D. FF jaroslav.rokosky@ujep.cz
Mgr. Alena Rosezínová FZS alena.rosezinova@ujep.cz
Ing. Tomáš Siviček, Ph.D. FSE tomas.sivicek@ujep.cz
Ing. Blanka Skočilasová, Ph.D. FSI blanka.skocilasova@ujep.cz
Mgr. Zdeněk Svoboda, Ph.D. PF zdenek.svoboda@ujep.cz
Mgr. Lenka Sýkorová, Ph.D. FUD lenka.sykorova@ujep.cz
RNDr. Jana Šimsová, Ph.D. FSE jana.simsova@ujep.cz
doc. Ak. mal. Vladimír Švec FUD vladimir.svec@ujep.cz
Mgr. Hynek Tippelt, Ph.D. FF hynek.tippelt@ujep.cz
Mgr. et Mgr. Michal Vostrý FZS michal.vostry@ujep.cz
PhDr. Ladislav Zilcher, Ph.D. PF ladislav.zilcher@ujep.cz

SKAS

Mgr. Tomáš Čurda PF tomas.curda@atlas.cz
Mgr. Jakub Ederer FŽP jakub.ederer@ujep.cz
Martin Hlavatý FZS martinhlavat@gmail.com
Mgr. Antonín Kadlec FF kadlec.antonin@email.cz
Jan Kouba FSE honzakouba@outlook.com
Ing. Pavel Kraus FSI pavel.kraus@ujep.cz
Bc. et Bc. Klára Ligurská PF ligurskaklara@seznam.cz
David Moravec FF david.moravec96@seznam.cz
Bc. Martin Roub PŘF martin.roub@email.cz
Michal Stehlík FUD stehlik.m.t@gmail.com
Bc. Ondřej Šmíd PŘF ondra.smith@seznam.cz
Ing. Jiří Štojdl FŽP jiri.stojdl@ujep.cz
Radek Šťastný FZS stastnyrada@gmail.com
Lucie Voříšková FUD voriskova.lucie@email.cz
Bc. Simona Vršecká FSE sivrse@seznam.cz
Bc. Sofie Žárská FSI sofiezarska@seznam.cz